KEYCEO-Design, Manufacturing And Development Services Of OEM keyboard and mouse brands.



Souris de jeu sans fil

La souris de jeu sans fil keyceo 2.4G utilise la technologie sans fil 2,4G-2,4 GHz sans fil offre une connexion stable et une piste précise. En connectant le récepteur USB avec le port USB, vous pouvez l'utiliser à tout moment et n'importe où, sans retards ni interférences. Et s'il vous plaît noter que la distance de connexion 2.4G ne peut pas être plus de 10 mètres. Construction de plus de 700mAh batterie, TYPE-C ou micro port pour la charge.     

Chroma Rgb Lights-En cliquant sur le bouton marche/arrêt pour activer la souris KM-1 et en appuyant à plusieurs reprises sur le bouton LED pour changer différents effets de lumière-mode arc-en-ciel/mode stream/mode respiration/mode pur ou éteindre la lumière, ce qui vous fournirait plus amusant pendant le jeu.

Comaptibilité universelle &Qualité fiable-Compatible avec 98/2000/ME/NT/XP/VISTA/7/8/10/11/MAC OS. Adaptable pour ordinateur portable, PC, ordinateur portable, ordinateur, Macbook et ainsi de suite. La souris de jeu KM-1 BENGOO possède la qualité la plus fiable et un excellent service.

pas de données
Contact Us
DONGGUAN KEYCEO TECH CO.,LTD 
Cell Phone/QQ/Wechat: 
+86-137-147-55740
Skype: rachel-comptuer
No.1,factory building, Tangkou, Miaoyi, Miaobianwang Village, Shipai Town Dongguan
Better Touch Better Business
Call Us
+86-137-147-55740

Follow us

             
Copyright © 2022 keyceo.com  |   Sitemap
bavarder sur Internet
Ask For Designing, Manufacturing And Custom Gaming Accessories Supplier & Game Peripherals. Low MOQ: 1,000 PCS

KEYCEO-Design, Manufacturing And Development Services Of Custom Gaming Accessories Supplier & Game Peripherals.



Wireless Gaming Mouse

keyceo 2.4G wireless Gaming mouse use 2.4G Wireless Technology - 2.4GHz wireless offers stable connection and precise track. By connecting the USB receiver with the USB port, you could use it at anytime and anywhere, no delays and interference. And please note that 2.4G connection distance cannot be over 10 meters. Building more than 700mAh battery ,TYPE-C or Micro port for charging .      

Chroma Rgb Lights - By clicking the on/off button to activate the KM-1 mouse, and pressing the LED button repeatedly to change different light effects - rainbow mode/stream mode/breathing mode/pure mode or turn off the light, which would provide you more fun while gaming.

Universal Comaptibility & Reliable Quality - Compatible with 98/2000/ME/NT/XP/VISTA/7/8/10/11/MAC OS. Adaptable for Notebook, PC, laptop, Computer, Macbook and so on. BENGOO KM-1 gaming mouse possess the most reliable quality and great service.

no data
Contact Us
DONGGUAN KEYCEO TECH CO.,LTD 
Cell Phone/QQ/Wechat: 
+86-137-147-55740
Skype: rachel-comptuer
No.1,factory building, Tangkou, Miaoyi, Miaobianwang Village, Shipai Town Dongguan
Better Touch Better Business
Call Us
+86-137-147-55740

Follow us

             
Copyright © 2021 keyceo.com  |   Sitemap
chat online
Hello, please leave your name and email here before chat online so that we won't miss your message and contact you smoothly. Thank you for your inquiry